35th Virtual ASC Awards To Stream Live Online

Register for Free for a High-Quality Viewing Link

(April 5, 2021) – The virtual presentation of the 35th American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography takes place on April 18, 2021.

Awards for feature film, documentary and television cinematography will be handed out in seven categories (For a full list of nominees, go here). Writer-producer-director Sofia Coppola will also receive the organization’s Board of Governors Award.

The live stream takes place at 12:30 pm PDT. For the first time in the history of the ASC, everyone around the globe will be able to share in the online celebration in their time zone:

  • 12:30 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver)
  • 2:30 pm Central Time (Chicago)
  • 3:30 pm Eastern Time (New York, Atlanta, Toronto)
  • 8:30 pm GMT (London)
  • 9:30 pm Central European Time (Paris, Berlin, Prague)
  • And on April 19 at 5:30 am Australian Time (Sydney)

To tune into the live stream of the 35th ASC Awards, register for a high-quality, HD viewing link via Luma or watch it on the American Cinematographer Facebook page.

Send this to a friend