La Liga Fixtures Screened Live at Novo Cinemas

(April 2, 2017) – In association with beIN SPORTS, Novo Cinemas will screen a selected list of La Liga Fixtures, including the Madrid Derby, Milan Derby and El Clasico matches.

Football fans will have an uncompromised field-side view within an immersive environment where they feel as though they are a part of the much-anticipated matches.

La Liga is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football league system. Throughout the years, Real Madrid won the titles a record 32 times and Barcelona 24 times. Most recently, Atlético Madrid has joined the coalition of what is now three dominations La Liga teams, along with Real Madrid and Barcelona.

Tickets available from www.novocinemas.com and from the cinema Box Office

Madrid Derby

What?

Real Madrid vs Atlético Madrid

When?

18:15 UAE; 17:15 Qatar and Bahrain

Saturday, April 8

Where?

Novo Cinemas Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai Festival City Mall, Dragon Mart 2, World Trade Center in Abu Dhabi, Bawabat Al Sharq Mall- Baniyas, Manar Mall- Ras Al Khaimah, Sahara Center, Sharjah, Seef Mall, Muharraq, The Pearl, Mall of Qatar

How much?

Tickets start at AED 35, QAR 45 and BD 3

Milan Derby

What?

Inter Milan vs Milan

When?

14:30 UAE; 13:30 Qatar and Bahrain

Saturday, April 15

Where?

Novo Cinemas Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai Festival City Mall, Dragon Mart 2, World Trade Center in Abu Dhabi, Bawabat Al Sharq Mall- Baniyas, Manar Mall- Ras Al Khaimah, Sahara Center, Sharjah, Seef Mall, Muharraq, The Pearl, Mall of Qatar.

How much?

Tickets start at AED 35, QAR 45 and BD 3

El Clasico

What?

Real Madrid vs Barcelona

When?

22:45 UAE; 21:45 Qatar and Bahrain

Sunday April 23

Where?

Novo Cinemas Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai Festival City Mall, Dragon Mart 2, World Trade Center in Abu Dhabi, Bawabat Al Sharq Mall- Baniyas, Manar Mall- Ras Al Khaimah, Sahara Center, Sharjah, Seef Mall, Muharraq, The Pearl, Mall of Qatar

How much?

Tickets start at AED 35, QAR 45 and BD 3

Send this to friend